Upcoming Announcements:

Oct. 5 & 19 – 1:00 pm dismissal for all DOE children (rooms 1 & 6)

Holiday Schedule:

Monday, Sept. 5 – Labor Day

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 24 & 25 – Thanksgiving

Dec. 21 – 31 – Winter Break

Monday, Jan. 2 – New Year’s Holiday

Monday, Jan. 16 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb. 20 – President’s Day

Friday, Apr. 7 – Good Friday

Monday, Apr. 10 – Easter Monday

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth

Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4 – Independence Day Observed

More Information:

If you’d like to learn more about Kids Ink, need information about future events or would like to schedule a tour: